The nomination period for Chief and Council has now closed.
Our tentative list of candidates for Chief are:
1. CAMPBELL, Jason Garry Gray
2. SEYMOUR, Clement Eugene
Our tentative list of candidates for Council are:
1. ANDREW, Paul Thomas
2. HUNT, Shalon Ryan McNeil
3. JOE, Ronald Archie
4. KAY (PETERS), Linda Joan
5. LOUIS, Rena Louise
6. MCNEIL, Stacy Lynn
7. MCNEIL-BOBB, Robert William Mark-Roy
8. MUSSELL, Francis Alexander
9. PARSEY, Janice Rose
10. PETERS, Angi Marie
11. PETERS, Marcia Christine
12. PETERS, Rodney Curtis
13. PETERS, Sheldon Charles-Joseph
14. PETTIS, Jessica Lorraine Catherine
15. ROPER (BOBB) Alexis Grace
16. SEYMOUR, Myra Clementine
Candidates who wish to withdraw their application will have until 4 p.m. Monday, March 13. After the withdrawal period ends, we will post a final list of candidates.
For more information, please contact Leona Sam, Electoral Officer at 604-791-3671.